Texidium Help


How do I stop sharing notes and highlights?

To stop sharing a note/highlight category:

  1. Sign in to Texidium.
  2. In your Options menu, click Highlights and Sharing. You will be directed to a list of note/highlight categories available to you.
  3. Under My Categories, click the arrow next to the category that you wish to stop sharing, and then click Stop Sharing.
  4. Click Yes to confirm that you wish to proceed. The category will no longer be shared, and subscribers will lose access to all notes and highlights made under it.

Note: If you choose to share the category again, you will need to generate and distribute a new subscription code.

See the related video for more information about sharing notes and highlights (captions available in English and Spanish).

Video – Sharing and Subscribing to Notes and Highlights

Sharing and Subscribing to Notes in Texidium from Kivuto Solutions on Vimeo.

Need more support?
Get in contact with a Texidium expert through email, phone, or live chat support.
Contact Support

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles