Texidium Help


  1. Knowledge Base
  2. Notes and Highlights
  3. Sharing Notes/Highlights
  4. How do I unsubscribe from shared notes and highlights?

How do I unsubscribe from shared notes and highlights?

To unsubscribe from a shared note category:

  1. Sign in to Texidium.
  2. In your Options menu, click Highlights and Sharing.
  3. Under My Subscriptions, click the arrow next to the shared category you wish to unsubscribe from, and then click Delete.
  4. Click Delete to confirm that you wish to proceed.

You will be unsubscribed from the shared category. All notes and highlights in that category will disappear from your eTexts, and no future notes/highlights made in that category will be shared with you.

See the related video to learn more about sharing notes and highlights (captions available in English and Spanish).

Video – Sharing and Subscribing to Notes and Highlights

Sharing and Subscribing to Notes in Texidium from Kivuto Solutions on Vimeo.

Need more support?
Get in contact with a Texidium expert through email, phone, or live chat support.
Contact Support

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles